Share this story

Ondo State House of Assembly has confirmed four commissioner nominees sent to it by the state Governor, Mr Rotimi Akeredolu.

Governor Akeredolu had last week sent the names of the nominees to the state House of Assembly for approval.

The confirmed commissioner nominees are Mr Donald Ojogo, Mr Charles Titiloye, Mr Wale Akinterinwa and Mr Aminu Raimi.While the trio of Ojogo, Titiloye and Akinterinwa, served as commissioners during the first term of Akeredolu, Aminu was the immediate past Special Adviser on Works, Lands and Infrastructure.The nominees were first screened at the Parliamentary sitting of the House before they were confirmed, at the plenary on Tuesday.

Do you have an important success story, news, or opinion article to share with with us? Get in touch with us at or Whatsapp +1 317 665 2180

Join our WhatsApp Group to receive news and other valuable information alerts on WhatsApp.

Share this story

Leave a Reply