Share this story

Delta State Governor, Senator Ifeanyi Okowa, has appointed Vice Chancellors for the three newly established Universities in the State.

Secretary to the State Government, SSG, Mr Chiedu Ebie in a statement issued Monday night,  said Prof Ben Emukufia Akpoyomare Oghojafor is the Vice-Chancellor of Dennis Osadebay University, Anwai, Asaba.

Ebie in the statement said Prof Stella Chinye Chiemeke is the Vice-Chancellor of the University of Delta, Agbor, while Prof Jacob Snapps Oboreh  is the Vice-Chancellor of the University of Science and Technology, Ozoro

The statement added that the appointments were with immediate effect.

Do you have an important success story, news, or opinion article to share with with us? Get in touch with us at or Whatsapp +1 317 665 2180

Join our WhatsApp Group to receive news and other valuable information alerts on WhatsApp.

Share this story

Leave a Reply